Staff Directory

President

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Greg Hodges
P&HCC President
276.656.0201 ghodges@patrickhenry.edu

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Henderson
Athletic Director/Assistant VP of Student Engagement and Inclusion
276.656.0313 bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu
JR Smith
Assistant Athletic Director for Training and Facilities
276.656.0423 jsmith@patrickhenry.edu
Ruthanne Duffy
Assistant Athletic Director of Operations/ Senior Women's Administrator
276.656.0255 rduffy@patrickhenry.edu
Connor Akeman
Sports Information Director/Broadcaster
cakeman@patrickhenry.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Nania
Head Baseball Coach
276.656.5462 bnania@patrickhenry.edu
Luke Gesell
Recruiting Coordinator/Pitching Coach
276.656.5462 lgesell@patrickhenry.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
April Neblett
Head Cheerleading Coach
aneblett@patrickhenry.edu
Shelby White
Assistant Cheerleading Coach

eSports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Held
Esports Director

Bass Fishing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Robinson
Head Bass Fishing Coach
jrobinson@patrickhenry.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Mayshack
Head Men's Basketball Coach
cmayshack@patrickhenry.edu
Chuck Ellis
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Reginald Jeffries
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andre Kidd
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
akidd@patrickhenry.edu
Kevin Underwood
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Draper
Head Golf Coach
jdraper@patrickhenry.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brennan Murphy
Head Men's Soccer Coach
276.656.0200 bmurphy@patrickhenry.edu
Arthur de Souza
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
adesouza@patrickhenry.edu
Fisher Athey
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Goalkeeping Coach
Houston Stutz
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Smith
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
jtsmith@patrickhenry.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andre Kidd
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
akidd@patrickhenry.edu
Kevin Underwood
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbi Campbell
Head Softball Coach
276.656.0425 rcampbell@patrickhenry.edu
Brandi Woods
Assistant Softball Coach
276.656.0425 bwoods@patrickhenry.edu
Bryn Travis
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andre Kidd
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
akidd@patrickhenry.edu
Kevin Underwood
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Herb Daniel
Head Women's Basketball Coach
hdaniel@patrickhenry.edu
Genora Dalton
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Arthur de Souza
Head Women's Soccer Coach
276.656.0200 adesouza@patrickhenry.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Smith
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
jtsmith@patrickhenry.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andre Kidd
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
akidd@patrickhenry.edu
Kevin Underwood
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandi Woods
Head Volleyball Coach
276.656.0425 bwoods@patrickhenry.edu
Kristin Harris
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Lange
Head Wrestling Coach
clange@patrickhenry.edu
Draygon West
Assistant Wrestling Coach